Skip to Sidebar Menu Skip to Content

Staff Directory

bj haun

Technology Licensing Officer

rick huebsch

Associate Director

tom hutton

Associate Director, University Economic Development and OTC Operations

Laura Johnson

Project Specialist

karen kaehler

Technology Portfolio Manager

joy kangas

Principal Administrative Specialist

becky lowery

Contracts Manager

Mary MacCarthy

Venture Program Manager

anna mcdonagh

Contracts Manager

larry micek

Technology Licensing Officer